Associates


Sherwin Williams Paint Store – William Long

Contact: William Long
Street Address: 3302 Kemp Street, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-887-9120
Fax: 940-696-5605
Email: William.r.long@sherwin.com
Website

Read More

Shoops Texas Termite – David Shoop – Owner

Contact: David Shoop
Street Address: 3209 Kemp
Phone: 767-8811  
Email: shoops@nts-online.net
Website

Read More

Spartan Electric, LLC – David Blankenship, Owner

Contact: David Blankenship
Street Address: 1400 Indiana Ave, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: 940-923-2455
Email: dlblank@wfspartan.com
Website

Read More

Stewart Title – Lindsey Russell

Contact: Lindsey Russell
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd, Suite 520 Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-691-5600
Email: lindsey.russell@stewart.com
Website

Read More

Stewart Title – Shelley Welch

Contact: Shelley Welch
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd, Suite 520 Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-691-5600
Email: shelley.welch@stewart.com
Website

Read More

Stoiloff Insurance Group – John Lee Stoiloff – Owner

Contact: John Lee Stoiloff
Street Address: 3004 Sheridan, Wichita Falls, TX. 76309
Phone: 940-257-2966
Email: jstoiloff@inswf.com
Website

Read More

Texas Flooring Gallery – Lane Landes, Owner

Contact: Lane Landes
Phone: 692-5734  
Website

Read More

Texoma Community Credit Union – Misti Todd

Contact: Misti Todd
Street Address: 4019 Southwest Parkway, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-851-4065
Email: Misti@texomacu.com
Website

Read More

The Ember Shop – Johnny McClane – Owner

Contact: Johnny McClane
Street Address: 4101 McNiel Avenue, Wichita Falls, TX.  76308
Phone: 692-6300  
Email: theembershop@wf.net
Website

Read More

The Lantern House – Tommy Ayers

Contact: Tommy Ayers
Street Address: 4116 Call Field Rd, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-642-2890
Email: tommy.ayers@thelanternhouse.com

Read More