Associates


Lantern House – Tommy Ayers – Owner

Contact: Tommy Ayers
Street Address: 3515 McNiel Ave, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 692-7381  
Email: tayers@thelanternhouse.com
Website

Read More

Legend Bank – Lindsey Cadaoas

Contact: Lindsey Cadaoas
Street Address: 3701 Fairway Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-720-7581
Fax: 940-720-0288
Email: lindsey.cadaoas@legend-bank.com
Website

Read More

Lone Star Highway Products – Stephen Santellana, Owner

Contact: Stephen Santellana
Street Address: P.O. Box 4170, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-691-1105
Email: stephen@lonestarhighway.com
Website

Read More

Lonestar Wastewater Services – Jeff Boyd – Owner

Contact: Jeff Boyd
Phone: 940-636-2480
Email: lonestar.wastewater@yahoo.com

Read More

Longo Landscape Stone & Brick – Donnie Long

Contact: Donnie Long
Phone: 940-691-7625
Fax: 940-691-8733
Email: longolandscape@att.net
Website

Read More

Lowe’s – John Thompson

Contact: John Thompson
Street Address: 3301 Kell Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 692-9955  
Website

Read More

Marble Palace – Francisco Cornejo

Contact: Francisco Cornejo
Street Address: 6112 Redndon Bloodworth Rd Fort Worth Texas 76140
Phone: 214-532-0397 or 817-483-4099
Fax: 817-483-4799
Email: panchomarble@yahoo.com
Website

Read More

McBrides Steakhouse – Ford Swanson – Owner

Contact: Ford Swanson
Phone: 940-696-0250
Email: fordswanson@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Morrison Supply – Hector Torres

Contact: Hector Torres
Street Address: 4401 Seymour Hwy , Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-761-3636  
Email: hjtorres@morsco.com
Website

Read More

National Wholesale Supply – Jason Sternadel

Contact: Jason Sternadel
Street Address: 1310 15th St, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: (940) 500-4455
Fax: (940) 500-4489
Email: j.sternadel@nationalwholesale.biz
Website

Read More