Associates


Jacksboro National Bank – Tatum McDaniel, Vice President of Mortgage Services

Contact: Tatum McDaniel
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: tmcdaniel@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Kelly-Moore Paints – Jesse Quadalcazar

Contact: Jesse Guadalcazar
Phone: 940-322-3111
Fax: 940.322-7764
Email: jguadalcazar@kellymoore.com
Website

Read More

Landmark Title – Jody Bussey

Contact: Jody Bussey
Street Address: #1 Eureka Circle, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 723-6605  
Email: jbussey@landmarkwf.net
Website

Read More

Legend Bank – Dee Meyers, Sr. Mortgage Lender

Contact: Dee Meyers
Street Address: 3701 Fairway Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-720-7501
Email: dee.meyers@legend.bank
Website

Read More

Lonestar Wastewater Services – Jeff Boyd – Owner

Contact: Jeff Boyd
Phone: 940-636-2480
Email: lonestar.wastewater@yahoo.com

Read More

Marble Palace – Francisco Cornejo

Contact: Francisco Cornejo
Street Address: 6112 Redndon Bloodworth Rd Fort Worth Texas 76140
Phone: 214-532-0397 or 817-483-4099
Fax: 817-483-4799
Email: panchomarble@yahoo.com
Website

Read More

McBrides Steakhouse – Ford Swanson – Owner

Contact: Ford Swanson
Phone: 940-696-0250
Email: fordswanson@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Miller Realtor Group – Linda Miller, Broker

Contact: Linda Miller
Street Address: 1610 Midwestern Pkwy, Wichita Falls, TX. 76302
Phone: (940)733-3661
Email: linda@lindamillerrealtor.com
Website

Read More

Morrison Supply – Tommy Ayers

Contact: Tommy Ayers
Street Address: 4401 Seymour Hwy , Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-761-3636  
Email: tommy.ayers@reece.com
Website

Read More

National Wholesale Supply – Jason Sternadel

Contact: Jason Sternadel
Street Address: 1310 15th St, Wichita Falls, TX 76301
Phone: (940) 500-4455
Fax: (940) 500-4489
Email: j.sternadel@nationalwholesale.biz
Website

Read More