Associates


Legend Bank – Dee Meyers, Sr. Mortgage Lender

Contact: Dee Meyers
Street Address: 3701 Fairway Blvd., Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-720-7501
Email: dee.meyers@legend.bank
Website

Read More

Lonestar Wastewater Services – Jeff Boyd – Owner

Contact: Jeff Boyd
Phone: 940-636-2480
Email: lonestar.wastewater@yahoo.com

Read More

Lowe’s – John Thompson

Contact: John Thompson
Phone: 692-9955  
Website

Read More

McBrides Steakhouse – Ford Swanson – Owner

Contact: Ford Swanson
Phone: 940-696-0250
Email: fordswanson@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Morrison Supply – Brandon Talley

Contact: Brandon Talley
Street Address: 4401 Seymour Hwy , Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-761-3636  
Email: brandon.talley@reece.com
Website

Read More

OK Concrete – Brandon Litteken

Contact: David Litteken
Street Address: 2304 Sheppard Access Wichita Falls, TX 76306
Phone: 723-4324  
Website

Read More

On Site Solutions – Hayden Hansen, Co-Owner

Contact: Hayden Hansen
Street Address: P.O. Box 4436, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-781-3990
Fax: 940-767-2960
Email: hayden@onsitesolutionstx.com
Website

Read More

On Site Solutions – Kerry Wylie, Co-Owner

Contact: Kerry Wylie
Street Address: P.O. Box 4436, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-704-7580
Fax: 940-767-2960
Email: info@onsitesolutionstx.com
Website

Read More

Oncor Electric Delivery – Gordon Drake

Contact: Gordon Drake
Street Address: 1900 Jacksboro Hwy, Wichita Falls, TX. 76301
Phone: 940-766-5454
Email: gordon.drake@oncor.com
Website

Read More

Overhead Door – Clayton Allen

Contact: Clayton Allen
Street Address: 601 Central Frwy East, Wichita Falls, TX. 76302
Phone: 940-687-3667
Email: clayton@odcwf.com
Website

Read More