Associates


Hamilton Bryan Furniture & Appliances – Steve Fairchild – Sales Associate

Contact: Steve Fairchild
Phone: (940)691-1112
Email: steve@hamiltonbryan.com

Read More

Holstead Brick – Bill Holstead – Owner

Contact: Bill Holstead
Phone: 761-6229

Read More

Ingram Concrete – Lane Martin, Technical Sales Representative

Contact: Lane Martin
Street Address: 2112 W. Bois D'Arc, Duncan, Oklahoma 73533
Phone: 580-318-9121
Email: lane.martin@us-concrete.com
Website

Read More

J AND C Electric – John Peysen, Owner

Contact: John Peysen
Street Address: P.O. Box 4709, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-235-8524
Email: jpeysen@jandcelectric.com

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Klayton Hoff

Contact: Klayton Hoff
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: khoff@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Nicki Bomer

Contact: Nicki Bomer
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: nbomer@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Tatum McDaniel

Contact: Tatum McDaniel
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: tmcdaniel@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

John Lee Stoiloff Agency – Farmers Insurance – John Lee Stoiloff – Owner

Contact: John Lee Stoiloff
Phone: 940-687-2193
Fax: Fax: (940) 687-5313
Email: jstoiloff@farmersagent.com
Website

Read More

Kelly-Moore Paints – Jesse Quadalcazar

Contact: Jesse Guadalcazar
Phone: 940-322-3111
Fax: 940.322-7764
Email: jguadalcazar@kellymoore.com
Website

Read More

Landmark Title – Jody Bussey

Contact: Jody Bussey
Street Address: #1 Eureka Circle, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 723-6605  
Email: jbussey@landmarkwf.net
Website

Read More