Associates


Guarantee Title Company – Eric Nelson – Vice President – Escrow Officer

Contact: Eric Nelson
Phone: 696-2600  
Email: ericn@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Julia Griffin, Escrow Officer

Contact: Julia Griffin
Phone: 940-696-2600
Fax: 940-696-2700
Email: julia@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Kolter Lukert, Owner/President & CEO

Contact: Kolter Lukert
Phone: 940-696-2600
Fax: 940-696-2700
Email: kolter@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More

Hamilton Bryan Furniture & Appliances – Steve Fairchild – Sales Associate

Contact: Steve Fairchild
Phone: (940)691-1112
Email: steve@hamiltonbryan.com

Read More

Holstead Brick – Bill Holstead – Owner

Contact: Bill Holstead
Phone: 761-6229

Read More

J AND C Electric – John Peysen, Owner

Contact: John Peysen
Street Address: P.O. Box 4709, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-235-8524
Email: jpeysen@jandcelectric.com

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Klayton Hoff, Vice President

Contact: Klayton Hoff
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: khoff@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Nicki Bomer, Director of Mortgage Services / Senior Vice President!

Contact: Nicki Bomer
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: nbomer@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Jacksboro National Bank – Tatum McDaniel, Vice President of Mortgage Services

Contact: Tatum McDaniel
Street Address: 4245 Kemp Blvd., Suite 200, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-249-5290
Fax: 940-264-1214
Email: tmcdaniel@mybanktexas.com
Website

Read More

Kelly-Moore Paints – Jesse Quadalcazar

Contact: Jesse Guadalcazar
Phone: 940-322-3111
Fax: 940.322-7764
Email: jguadalcazar@kellymoore.com
Website

Read More