Associates


First National Bank – Jeff Taylor

Contact: Jeff Taylor
Street Address: P.O. Box 94905
Phone: 940-696-3000
Email: jtaylor@fnbtx.com
Website

Read More

First National Bank – Lindsey Sheppard

Contact: Lindsey Sheppard
Street Address: P.O. Box 94905
Phone: 940-696-3000
Email: lsheppard@fnbtx.com
Website

Read More

First National Bank – Wayne Pharries, Assistant Vice President – Commercial Lending

Contact: Wayne Pharries
Phone: 940-687-3146
Email: wpharries@fnbwf.com
Website

Read More

First State Bank of Graham – Barry Gober – President

Contact: Barry Gober
Street Address: 1526 4th Street, Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-8880
Fax: 940-549-8886
Email: bgober@fsbgraham.com
Website

Read More

First State Bank of Graham – Brant Lundgren – Vice President

Contact: Brant Lundgren
Street Address: 1526 4th Street, Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-8880
Fax: 940-549-8886
Email: blundgren@fsbgraham.com
Website

Read More

First State Bank of Graham – David Parkey

Contact: David Parkey
Street Address: 1526 4th Street, Graham, TX. 76450
Phone: 940-549-8880
Fax: 940-549-8886
Email: dparkey@fsbgraham.com
Website

Read More

First United Bank – Bill Crutcher

Contact: Bill Crutcher
Street Address: 2904 Garnett, Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 940-322-9900
Email: bcrutcher@firstunited.net
Website

Read More

Flat Branch Home Loans – Caroline Groves, Area Sales Manager

Contact: Caroline Groves
Street Address: 2108 Kemp Blvd, Wichita Falls, TX. 76309
Phone: 940-923-0085
Email: cgroves@fbhl.com
Website

Read More

Flat Branch Home Loans – Ryan Haskell, Mortgage Banker

Contact: Ryan Haskell
Street Address: 5800 Kell Blvd. Suite 500, Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 817-773-1860
Email: rhaskell@fbhl.com
Website

Read More

Guarantee Title Company – Eric Nelson – Vice President – Escrow Officer

Contact: Eric Nelson
Phone: 696-2600  
Email: ericn@guaranteetitle.net
Website

Read More