Builders


Klasse Homes, LLC – Steven Klasse – Owner

Contact: Steven Klasse
Street Address: 2800 Lamplighter Lane, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-642-3129
Email: klassehomes@gmail.com

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Barney Brock

Contact: Barney Brock
Phone: 940-447-7600
Email: barney@lancefridayhomes.com
Website

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Billy Brock

Contact: Billy Brock
Phone: 817-832-7515
Email: b-brock@swbell.net
Website

Read More

Lance Friday Homes – Dianne Brock

Contact: Dianne Brock
Phone: 214-478-8339
Email: dianne@lancefridayhomes.com
Website

Read More

R J Wachsman Homes – Judy Garrett

Contact: Judy Garrett
Street Address: 2405 Kemp Blvd., Suite D Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-723-2436
Email: judy@rjwachsmanhomes.com
Website

Read More

R J Wachsman Homes – Randy Wachsman, Owner

Contact: Randy Wachsman and Judy Garrett
Street Address: 2405 Kemp Blvd., Suite D Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-723-2436
Fax: 940-723-0042
Email: contact@RJWachsmanHomes.com
Website

Read More

R J Wachsman Homes – Tanner Wachsman

Contact: Tanner Wachsman
Street Address: 2405 Kemp Blvd., Suite D Wichita Falls, TX 76309
Phone: 940-782-0992
Email: tannerwachsman@gmail.com
Website

Read More

Saylor Custom Homes – Randy Saylor, Owner

Contact: Randy Saylor
Street Address: 1425 Highway 380 Bypass Graham, TX 76450
Phone: 940-550-8365
Email: saylorhomes@yahoo.com
Website

Read More

Skyline Developers – Mark Lam

Contact: Mark Lam
Phone: 692-2331
Fax: 692-6176
Email: mark_lam@sbcglobal.net
Website

Read More

Stan Mountain Construction, Inc. – Stan Mountain, Owner

Contact: Stan Mountain
Street Address: 2607 Avenue W, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-631-2258
Email: smountain65@gmail.com

Read More