Associates


Union Square Credit Union – Justin Houston- Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Justin Houston
Street Address: 2903 Kemp in Parker Square Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: (940)720-8061
Email: justin.houston@unionsquare.org
Website

Read More

Union Square Credit Union – Lydia McWhorter – Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Lydia McWhorter
Street Address: 2903 Kemp in Parker Square Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: 940-720-8131
Email: lydia.mcwhorter@unionsquare.org
Website

Read More

Union Square Credit Union – Scott Flinn – Senior Vice President Mortgage Services

Contact: Scott Flinn
Street Address: 2903 Kemp in Parker Square Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: (940)720-8081
Email: scott.flinn@unionsquare.org
Website

Read More

Union Square Credit Union -Tamara Aguila- Junior Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Tamara Aguila
Street Address: 2903 Kemp in Parker Square Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: (940)720-8033
Email: tamara.aguila@unionsquare.org
Website

Read More

Union Square Credit Union -Tammy Hughes- Mortgage Loan Officer

Contact: Tammy Hughes
Street Address: 2903 Kemp in Parker Square Wichita Falls, Texas 76308
Phone: (940)720-8119
Email: tammy.hughes@unionsquare.org
Website

Read More

Vexus Fiber – Amber Flores – Public Affairs & Marketing Coordinator

Contact: Amber Flores
Street Address: 2912 Garnett Ave, Wichita Falls, TX. 76308
Phone: 940-280-3113
Email: amber.flores@vexusfiber.com
Website

Read More

Waggoner Carpet One – Bryan Waggoner

Contact: Bryan Waggoner
Street Address: 3907 Kell Wichita Falls, TX 76308
Phone: 691-3641  
Website

Read More

Wichita Falls Chamber of Commerce – Ron Kitchens, President/CEO

Contact: Ron Kitchens
Street Address: 900 8th Street, Suite 100, Wichita Falls, TX. 7301
Phone: 940-723-2741
Fax: 940-723-8773
Email: info@wichitafallschamber.com
Website

Read More

Woodco Building Products – Chuck Vergauwen

Contact: Chuck Vergauwen
Phone: 940.723.1436
Fax: 940.723.1841
Email: chuck@WoodcoSupply.com
Website

Read More

WS Construction Inc.- Stephen Santellana

Contact: Stephen Santellana
Street Address: 6200 Seymour Hwy, Wichita Falls, TX. 76310
Phone: 940-322-1970
Email: stephen@lonestarhighway.com

Read More